back on track

sadness in your eyes is worth a thousand words. so I want you to tell me everything! so that I can help you with your life. put everything right again. and only do things that you should.
all make mistakes. which it is, nobody can be perfect. no no no
all want the best. but one can not always be so. you do what you can to get it. but there are not enough.

so just do it can not exert yourself too much. it knows nothing of how you are.
so take the lead and show what you have to give .. was always you and no one else, do not try to fool me, I know who you are. and you will always be my friend.
even when it does not go as you please. I will always stand. next to you. right at your side, whenever you need me! will never leave you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
<[url=http://gratisbio.se/?RecruiterID=211960][img]gratisbio.se/banners/2009/se/gratisbio_140_600.gif[/img][/url]>