till lisa <3

här är låten till dig lisa :P hehhe


vers.1

Don't wanna be whitout you one second, just to see youre face in the morning light.

To see the sun shine over you. And just know that you love me!
It's not to late, to say that you miss me, just come back and show how much you have you love me.

ref.

cause one's in youre life, and one's on this time is wortht more then we just know.
We got to keep it up, we have to prove that this is right, show the world that we allready know..

vers 2

The sky is falling down on me now. I don't know why it happen to me. There's one thing that make's me happy, there's one thing that make's me smile. And every word you say to me, is like a melody

ref.

cause one's in youre life, and one's on this time is wortht more then we just know.
We got to keep it up, we have to prove that this is right, show the world that we allready know..

brygga.

We will show that we can do it. Don't stand in the background..
soo come on..

ref.

Cause one's in youre life. And one's on this time, is worth more then we just know. We got to keep it up. We have to prove that this is right, show the world that we allready know..
________________________________________________
show the world that we allready know...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
<[url=http://gratisbio.se/?RecruiterID=211960][img]gratisbio.se/banners/2009/se/gratisbio_140_600.gif[/img][/url]>